Details of GWGC membership plan

Category
Rights
Ordinary member
Jump-Start Program
Take-Off Program
Excellence Program
Promotion Microsoft application market Free Microsoft application market release / Free application market launch Free Microsoft application market release / Free application market launch Free Microsoft application market release / Free application market launch Free Microsoft application market release / Free application market launch
APP promotion Enjoy the opportunity of advertising position recommendation in Microsoft application market Send 50000 application promotion funds to enjoy the recommendation of Microsoft application market advertising space Send 100000 application promotion funds, support the whole process of operation, discount the operation sharing channel, and enjoy the recommendation of advertising space in Microsoft application market Send 500000 application promotion funds, support the whole process of operation, enjoy the discount of operation sharing channel, and enjoy the recommendation of advertising space in Microsoft application marke
Brand cooperation Microsoft Developer Conference Available at original price 1 free ordinary ticket, 10% discount to purchase 2 free general tickets, 20% discount to purchase 3 free general tickets, 30% off to purchase, 1 brand promotion booth
Developer Salon Free enrollment Free enrollment Free enrollment Recommend a keynote speech Free enrollment Recommend a keynote speech A joint Salon
Alliance journal, report Free delivery of alliance journals Free delivery of alliance journal and professional industry analysis report Free delivery of alliance journal and professional industry analysis report Recommendation for enterprise publicity in alliance Journal Free delivery of alliance journal and professional industry analysis report Recommendation twice in enterprise publicity of alliance Journal
Other rights Development support Open SDK, online customer service support Open SDK, online customer service support, Expert group answers questions and develops technical support Open SDK, online customer service support, Expert team on-site diagnosis, development and technical support Open SDK, online customer service support, Expert team on-site diagnosis, development and technical support
Alliance product purchase discount No purchase discount Enjoy Jump-Start program discounts Enjoy Take-Off program discounts Enjoy Excellence program discounts
Microsoft cloud services Available at original price Benefits available Benefits available Benefits available
Microsoft Game Innovation Center Provide project support funds Provide office space, project support funds and relevant financial support Provide office space, project support funds and relevant financial, investment and financing support Provide office space, project support funds and relevant financial, investment and financing support
Get Started

An open letter to the global developers of Microsoft Win10 APP Store

On July 29, 2015, Microsoft officially released the Windows 10 system. By March 17, 2020, Microsoft officially announced that there were more than 1000 million active installations in the world, According to latest data report issued by Netmarketshare, a market research institution, Windows 10 is currently the world's largest PC operating system, with a market share of 57.34%. With the growth of active devices in the world, the download volume and proportion of Win10 APP Store are growing rapidly. More and more users begin to download apps in Windows APP Store.However, these numbers have not attracted the attention of the majority of developers, and the Windows Store still lacks high-quality applications.For developers who have published applications to Windows Store, they are faced with many problems, such as technology, promotion, operation and so on. They can't get corresponding solutions, and they can't really get value from creativity.

As a platform ecosystem, the future direction and goal will be centered on service developers, protection and support of creativity, so as to form a platform ecosystem that gathers creativity and makes creativity reflect value.

......Click to read all

Who is Miracle Games?

In March 2016, Miracle Games (hereinafter referred to as MG) was officially established,with the release of Microsoft Windows 10 system, it came into being. Since four years ago, we have been focusing on the service platform of Windows 10 terminal application and game promotion and operation with the mission of service developer.Our goal is to help developers quickly obtain users and realize profits on Windows 10 platform. In the whole Internet industry chain, MG plays the core role of publisher and platform developer. It is the product producer of the whole industry chain, occupying the midstream resources of the industry chain, and gradually transformed into the role of the operator and service provider of the innovation enterprise ecosystem.

Select Miracle Games as the strategic partner

After four years of development,MG has become the largest social networking platform and publisher on Microsoft Store. Up to now, Miracle Games has contributed 227,535,783 ADs demonstrations (Ad Views), daily active users 3,647,512 (Total Device), registered users 4,542,883 (Total User) to 2,089 products of global partners,and has successively published products on Window Store including "360 mobile assistant", "Headlines UWP", NetDragon Websoft "Happy OL", CHUKONG Technologies "fishing up to 3",YUNCHANG GAME "bad person 2", Yoozoo "Goddess Alliance III: League of Angels III", Mechanist Games“Dream Raiders”, Gekko Game“Rage of Kings” , GameHollyWood “Dragon Awaken”, R2Games “Mythic Glory”, ARATOG GAMES" Astro Lords "and other global developers range from different types of boutique apps and games. Many small and medium developers have successfully released products with the help of the MG platform. Among the top 50 games in Microsoft Store, 20 of them are from MG, covering more than 190 countries and regions around the world including the United States, Canada, Brazil, the United Kingdom,Germany, France, Italy, Vietnam, India, Australia,China, etc., all suggest that we are one of the leading channel of the world.

MG SDK is currently the most widely used in Microsoft Store, providing developers with one-stop solutions, including game centers, social sharing, cross-promotion, and statistics. The same time, MG SDK also integrates Microsoft Bing translation, PowerBI interactive data visualization tools, Microsoft cognitive services and AI solutions, etc.

Besides MG SDK, Miracle Games also launched the MG Aide APP which is committed to building Win10 global general application sharing platform, representing the most cutting-edge, effective, safe and stable UWP core user community of the new generation. At the same time, it supports the interworking of APP account between win10 PC end and mobile end, truly realizes multi-terminal cross platform, and provides users with the best service experience.

In terms of industrial services, as an important partner of Microsoft Global Independent Software Vendor(ISV), and is a member of Microsoft BizSpark growth program for startups, join Microsoft ID@Xbox developer plan, the Microsoft Cloud and Mobile Technology Incubation Member Program, and awarded the Golden Wing Award of "The Most Influential Game Distribution Platform of the Year". Miracle Games initiated and established the Global Windows Game Conference(GWGC for shoft), which obtained strong support from Microsoft. We have established a demonstration bases in Beijing, Nanyang High-tech Industrial Zone and Qingdao High-tech Industrial Zone to incubate innovative R&D teams.

Developer cooperation plan

R & D promotion enabling

As the core internal service of MG, Win10 UWP application development technology has been developed for many years. For applications developed by different engines and different terminals, we provide developers with solutions to quickly migrate Android, IOS, H5, web, Win32 and other applications to Win10 UWP version, and provide free technical support services, greatly reducing developer migration costs. So far, GWGC has gathered a large number of technical experts, including Microsoft's global most valuable technical experts (MVP), technical experts of major mainstream engines, etc. we believe that technology has no boundary and leads new changes with imagination.

User growth enabling

MG platform account system is permanently and freely provided to global developers in the form of a third party, accumulating more than 70 million mass users in the world, with powerful functions, security and stability, allowing developers to share the global mass users, while greatly reducing the development cost of developers.MG platform account system supports English, Chinese, German, French, Russian, Italian and other multilingual interfaces, seamlessly integrates the login and sharing functions of more than 40 mainstream SNS platforms around the world, convenient visitor login function, support mailbox, SMS verification mechanism, professional statistical analysis management background, strong cross promotion mechanism, and Application recommendation resources of MG application store Developer's application provides powerful guarantee for user addition and user analysis.

In addition to providing a perfect account system, MG SDK provides developers with a full-featured social system, including information announcement function, private letter function, customer service function, honor ranking, etc. at the same time, MG SDK integrates Microsoft Translator translation service, PowerBi interactive data visualization tool, Microsoft cognitive service, artificial intelligence and other solutions to help developers maximize their applications At the same time, it also provides the best channel for developers to understand users' needs.

Revenue growth enabling

MG advertising platform integrates Microsoft advertising, Google Advertising, FB advertising, MG advertising and many advertiser resources, and provides rich advertising styles to provide the most high-quality commercial solutions for the vast majority of traffic owners of Microsoft APP Store, helping developers to improve the value of advertising services, and enabling more creators to obtain more advertising revenue.

In addition, the global game distribution platform created by MG provides perfect operation services and global payment system, and adopts a unified, open and transparent channel sharing mode. Adhering to the original protection and respecting the interests of creators is our bottom line, and providing preferential support for original excellent games, such as providing free promotion funds, etc., to help promote win-win cooperation with small and medium-sized developers in an all-round way.

Industrial Service enabling

We believe that a healthy platform ecology must adhere to an open attitude. The Globe Windows Game Conference (GWGC), which was initiated and established in 2014, has been supported by Microsoft for a long time since its establishment. It is composed of enterprises in various industrial chains in the global industry, with obvious characteristics of industrial chain composition, including R & D, distribution operators, payment channels, marketing, media, OEM manufacturers, IDC services and other enterprises, so as to realize interconnection, mutual help and mutual assistance Help and grow together, and gradually develop into a 1200 developer cooperation alliance. We have successfully held many gwgc developers' global summits, and will continue to integrate more resources in the future to provide more help and rights for developers.

Finally, as a practitioner who has been cultivating and enriching Microsoft's ecology, after Microsoft's mobile era of WP's failure, and then to Microsoft's full embrace of the transformation of opening up, I believe that there have always been a large number of developers with the same passion for Microsoft as us, and we look forward to your joining!

MIRACLE GAMES operation team

MIRACLE GAMES open platform official website:WWW.MGUWP.NET

Welcome to contact us:developer@mguwp.com

Our resources and assistance to you

Please select your most concerned resources and assistance from Developer Support

*Warm tip: if you have multiple needs, you can select more. More resource descriptions you can move the mouse to the corresponding text to show the contents.

it provides developers with a solution to quickly migrate Android, IOS, HTML5, Web, Win32 and other applications to Win10 UWP version

provide developers with a package of technical solution services such as uwp / Android / IOS / H5 development, integration, release and security

provide solutions for developers to quickly connect members' login, payment, advertising, social networking, etc in MG SDK

see the Dev Doc

Please select your most concerned resources and assistance from User Acquisition

*Warm tip: if you have multiple needs, you can select more. More resource descriptions you can move the mouse to the corresponding text to show the contents.

SDK services and functions
Sign In

Currently, it supports 6 languages include English, Russian, German, French, Italian and Chinese to improve the effective login of users

Automatically identify the user's login IP, provide mainstream third-party login methods including Wechat and QQ in China and Facebook in overseas

No registration, one click login

Currently covering 70 million users worldwide, mainly covering 80% of overseas members in Europe and America

Support multi terminal cross platform such as WP, Win10, H5, Android, IOS, etc.

Global mobile login is supported, China login has been realized, global coverage will completed in Q1

Support binding mailbox users to retrieve passwords by mail

Global user data and in-game data

Payment

Automatically identify the user's login IP, provide more than 90% of the world's mainstream third-party payment methods, EU qualification certification, successfully connect China's three e-ports, support the world's six major settlement currencies, real-time exchange rate, true zero exchange loss, and the payment success rate has now reached more than 85%

Effective anti brush mechanism to avoid high risk of bad debts

Advertisement

One-time access to advertising realization, integration of Google AD, Microsoft advertising, MG advertising, other advertising, integrated advertising services, providing more display of advertising content than a single advertising source, but also improving the ability of advertising realization

It can mutual promote the single product of developers and more than 2800 products of MG to get more user growth

Developers can send their own games to other game users through the integral wall, only the developers need to provide corresponding in game property rewards available

MG provides computer window push for all mg users in combination with Microsoft interface, and effectively provides user download and information notification

Expand

MG currently provides SMS communication, invitation, sharing, group and other services in friends' station

Provide the interface of member honor ranking for most games without ranking function, and use the ranking function after pop up

Provide developers with users for in game updates, strategies, news, etc

MG platform, developers and users can communicate and inform each other through SMS function in the station

MG platform provides the customer service mode that users can contact directly and provide online services, and provides the best game experience for players

Access to Microsoft intelligent translator function, real-time language translation

Access to Microsoft intelligent Cortana function, can understand the user's preferences and habits, help users to schedule, answer questions, etc., and can have real-time intelligent communication with users

Store services and functions

Global developers can use MG CMS to store games or applications, so that users on MG platform can search

MG provides space for developers to display and recommend games on the home page, and developers can also apply for more displays of their own games

MG provides display space for developers to store games, and developers can also apply for more displays for their own games

MG provides display space for developers to store applications, and developers can also apply for more displays for their own applications

Users can bind personal security services and various information queries, directly improving the information security level of users

Platform currency provides a more favorable recharge method for users, which directly improves the recharge of users

Developers can set gift package code for their own games to provide users, increase user experience, and also can apply for promotion such as MG gift package recommendation

MG provides VIP function and corresponding services for users, and improves the recharge and activity of users

MG provides users with services related to credits mall, users can get points through check-in, task, recharge and other ways, and exchange gifts

MG provides better user interaction and promotion through self built forums, overseas Facebook fans and QQ users in China

MG regularly sends electronic newspaper information to users, provides the latest game information, and sends recommended games to users

MG regular platform activities or new online game updates and other important information will be sent to users via SMS push

Please select your most concerned resources and assistance from Revenue Growth

*Warm tip: if you have multiple needs, you can select more. More resource descriptions you can move the mouse to the corresponding text to show the contents.

Promotion service
Publishing service

Art material production and promotion strategy

Please select your most concerned resources and assistance from GWGC

*Warm tip: if you have multiple needs, you can select more. More resource descriptions you can move the mouse to the corresponding text to show the contents.

Microsoft resources
GWGC resources

provide developers with the latest industry information, win10 related information and other core information

developer salon is held in cities where developers are concentrated in China, so that developers can feel the value of win10 more intuitively, and provide member participation assistance

GWGC has more than 100 global strategic cooperation media to help you quickly spread the news to the global market

provide policies and resources related to main cooperative industrial incubation bases of Nanyang and Qingdao government

Thank you for your patience and feedback

* The personal information data in this survey is only for internal market evaluation and will not be disclosed to the public. Please rest assured! Please leave your contact information, we will have specially-assigned person to serve you, thank you!
*Name:
*Country / Region:
Contact number:
*Contact Email:
Contact Skype:
Development content:
Are you willing to participate in the subsequent GWGC developer activities:
Other requirements and suggestions:

GWGC会员计划明细

类别
权益项
普通会员
助跑计划
腾飞计划
卓越计划
推广 微软应用市场 可免费微软应用市场发布 可免费申请应用市场首发 可免费微软应用市场发布 可免费申请应用市场首发 可免费微软应用市场发布 可免费申请应用市场首发 可免费微软应用市场发布 可免费申请应用市场首发
应用推广 享受微软应用市场广告位推荐机会 送5万应用推广基金 享受微软应用市场广告位推荐 送10万应用推广基金,全程运营支持,运营分成渠道折扣, 享受微软应用市场广告位推荐 送50万应用推广基金,全程运营支持,运营分成渠道折扣 享受微软应用市场广告位推荐
品牌合作 微软开发者大会 可原价购买 送1张免费普通门票,可9折购买门票 送2张免费普通门票,可8折购买门票 送3张免费普通门票,可7折购买门票品牌宣传展位1个
开发者沙龙 可报名免费参加 可报名免费参加 可报名免费参加推荐一次专题演讲 可报名免费参加推荐一次专题演讲沙龙联办一次
联盟期刊、报告 免费发送联盟期刊 免费发送联盟期刊和专业行业分析报告 免费发送联盟期刊和专业行业分析报告 推荐在联盟期刊一次企业宣传 免费发送联盟期刊和专业行业分析报告 推荐在联盟期刊两次企业宣传
其它权益 开发支持 开放SDK, 线上客服支持 开放SDK,线上客服支持,专家团答疑,开发技术支持 开放SDK,线上客服支持,专家团现场诊断,开发技术支持 开放SDK,线上客服支持,专家团现场诊断,开发技术支持
联盟产品购买折扣 不享受购买折扣 享受助跑计划折扣 享受腾飞计划折扣 享受卓越计划折扣
微软云服务 可原价购买 可享受优惠 可享受优惠 可享受优惠
微软游戏创新中心 提供项目扶持资金 提供办公场地、项目扶持资金和相关财政扶持 提供办公场地、项目扶持资金和相关财政、投融资扶持 提供办公场地、项目扶持资金和相关财政、投融资扶持
立即填写

致微软Win10应用商店全球开发者的一封公开信

2015年7月29日,微软正式发布了Windows 10系统,到2020年3月17日,微软官方宣布Win10全球活跃安装量超过了10亿台,根据市场调研机构 Netmarketshare 发布的最新数据报告显示,Windows 10目前是全球第一大PC操作系统,市场份额为57.34%。随着Win10全球活跃设备量的增长,Win10应用商店的下载量和下载比例正在快速增长,越来越多的用户开始喜欢在Windows应用商店中下载应用。然而,这些数字并未引起广大的开发人员注意和重视,Windows应用商店依然缺乏优质的应用。而已经对于发布应用到Windows应用商店的开发者,面临相关技术、推广、运营等等诸多问题,得不到相对应的解决方案,无法让创意真正收获价值。

作为平台生态,未来的方向和目标,一定会围绕服务开发者,保护和支持创意而展开,从而形成汇聚创意并且让创意体现价值的平台生态。

......点击阅读全信

Miracle Games是谁?

2016年3月,Miracle Games(以下简称MG)正式成立,随着微软Windows 10系统发布后应运而生,四年以来,我们始终以服务开发者为使命,专注于Windows 10终端应用和游戏推广运营的服务平台,我们的目标是帮助开发者在Windows 10平台上快速获取用户和快速变现。MG在整个互联网产业链中,承担着发行商、平台开发商这个核心角色,是整个产业链的产品生产者,占据了产业链的中游资源,逐渐转变为创新企业生态圈运营商、服务商的角色定位。

选择Miracle Games作为战略合作对象考虑

MG经过四年的发展,已经成为规模最大的微软Windows 10系统的社交网络平台与发行商。截止目前,MG为全球1200多家合作伙伴的2853款产品贡献了227535783次广告展示量(Integal show)、日活跃用户3647512(Total Device),注册用户4542883(Total User),年营收超过一亿人民币。MG相继在Win10市场成功合作《今日头条UWP》、网龙游戏《开心OL》、触控游戏《捕鱼达人3》、云畅游戏《不良人2》、游族游戏《女神联盟III:League of Angels III》、梦加游戏《盗梦英雄:Dream Raiders》、Gekko Game《列王之怒:Rage of Kings》、GameHollyWood《Dragon Awaken》、R2Games《Mythic Glory》、ARATOG GAMES《Astro Lords》等来自全球研发商的涵盖不同类型精品应用及游戏。众多中小开发者也借助MG平台起飞,在微软官方应用商店游戏榜前五十名中MG的游戏可以占据二十席,覆盖全球超过190多个国家和地区包括中国、美国、加拿大、巴西、英国、德国、法国、意大利、越南、印度、澳大利亚等,是全球渠道行业的领军之一。

MG SDK社交引擎,是目前微软官方商店应用最广泛的、为开发者提供一站式服务的解决方案,包括游戏中心、社交分享、交叉推广、数据统计等,同时MG SDK集成微软Bing翻译、PowerBI交互式数据可视化工具、微软认知服务、人工智能等解决方案。

除MG SDK之外,重磅推出的Miracle Games应用商店APP,致力于打造Win10全球化通用应用分享平台,代表着新一代最前沿、最有效、最安全、最稳定的UWP核心用户社区。同时,支持Win10 PC端与移动端应用APP账号互通,真正实现多端跨平台,为用户提供最优质的服务体验。

在产业服务方面,MG作为微软ISV全球顶级合作伙伴之一,入选 Microsoft BizSpark 创业企业成长计划,入选微软ID@Xbox开发者成员计划,入选微软云暨移动技术孵化成员计划,并荣膺金翼奖“年度最具影响力游戏分发平台”,由MG发起并成立的Windows全球开发者联盟(简称GWGC),获得微软鼎力支持,于北京、南阳国家高新区、青岛国家高新区成立并建立示范孵化基地,孵化创新型研发团队。

开发者合作计划

研发提升赋能

作为MG核心内部服务,多年Win10 UWP应用开发技术沉淀,针对不同引擎不同终端研发的应用,我们提供开发者将安卓、iOS、H5、Web、Win32等应用程序快捷移植Win10 UWP版本对应的解决方案,并免费提供技术支持服务,大幅降低开发者移植成本。迄今为止,GWGC汇聚了大量的技术专家成员,包括微软全球最具价值技术专家(MVP),各大主流引擎的技术专家等,我们相信,技术无边界,用想象力引领新变革。

用户增长赋能

MG平台账号体系以第三方形式永久免费提供给全球开发者使用,积累了全球超过7000万海量用户,强大的功能以及安全性、稳定性,让开发者共享全球海量用户的同时,大幅降低开发者的开发成本。MG平台账号体系,支持英文、中文、德文、法文、俄文、意大利文等多语种界面,无缝集成全球40多家主流SNS平台登录及分享功能,便捷的游客登录功能,支持邮箱、短信验证机制,专业的统计分析管理后台,强大的交叉推广机制,以及MG应用商店应用推荐资源,为开发者的应用提高用户新增与用户分析提供强有力的保障。

MG SDK除了提供完善的账号体系之外,为开发者提供了功能齐备的社交体系,包括资讯公告功能、私信功能、客服功能、荣誉排行榜等,同时MG SDK集成微软Translator翻译服务、PowerBI交互式数据可视化工具、微软认知服务、人工智能等解决方案,帮助开发者的应用最大化提升用户黏着度的同时,还为开发者提供了解用户需求的最佳渠道。

营收增长赋能

MG广告平台通过集成微软广告、谷歌广告、FB广告、MG广告以及众多广告主资源,同时提供丰富的广告样式为微软应用商店广大的流量主提供最优质的商业化解决方案,帮助开发者提升广告服务价值,能让更多的创作者获得更多的广告收益。

此外,MG打造的全球游戏发行平台,提供完善的运营服务与全球化的支付体系,采取统一公开透明的渠道分成模式。坚持原创保护、尊重创作者利益是我们的底线,并且对原创优秀游戏提供倾斜支持,比如提供免费推广基金等,全方位助力与中小开发者推广合作共赢。

产业服务赋能

我们认为,一个健康的平台生态,一定要秉承开放态度。我们于2014年发起并成立的Windows全球开发者联盟(GWGC),成立伊始便获得微软的长期支持,由全球行业中各个产业链中的企业组成,具有明显的产业链组成特征,包括研发、发行运营商、支付渠道、市场推广、媒体、OEM厂商、IDC服务等企业,实现互联互通、互帮互助、共同成长,逐步发展成为汇聚1200家的开发者合作联盟。我们已经成功举办了多次GWGC开发者全球峰会,未来将继续整合更多资源,为广大开发者提供更多帮助与权益。

最后,作为一直耕耘、丰富微软生态的践行者,历经微软移动时代的WP惜败,再到微软全面拥抱开放的蜕变,相信一直有广大的开发者和我们一样对微软始终怀有热情,我们期待您的加入!

MIRACLE GAMES 运营团队

MIRACLE GAMES 开放平台官网:WWW.MGUWP.NET

欢迎请联系我们:developer@mguwp.com

我们为您提供的资源和协助

请选择研发提升中您最关注的资源和协助

*温馨提示:若您有多方面的需求可以多选,更多资源的说明您可以将鼠标移动到对应的文字上展示内容

提供开发者将安卓、iOS、H5、Web、Win32等应用快捷移植Win10 UWP版本解决方案

开发者提供UWP/Android/IOS/H5开发、集成、发布、安全等一揽子技术解决方案服务

提供开发者快速对接MG SDK中会员登录、支付、广告、社交等方案

文档中心

请选择用户增长中您最关注的资源和协助

*温馨提示:若您有多方面的需求可以多选,更多资源的说明您可以将鼠标移动到对应的文字上展示内容

SDK服务及功能
登录

目前已实现支持中文、英文、俄文、德文、法文、意大利文六国语言,提升用户有效登录

自动识别用户登录IP,提供国内包含微信、QQ,海外包含Facebook等主流第三方登录方式

免注册,一键登录

目前涵盖全球7000万用户登录方式,主要涵盖海外欧美80%会员

支持WP、Win10、H5、Android、iOS等多终端跨平台

支持全球手机登录,目前已实现中国区登录,Q1完成全球覆盖

支持绑定邮箱用户可以透过邮件方式找回密码

全球用户数据及游戏内数据

支付

自动识别用户登录IP,提供涵盖90%以上全球主流第三方支付方式,欧盟资质认证,成功对接中国3个电子口岸,支持全球6大主流结算币种,实时汇率,真正0汇损,支付成功率目前已实现超过85%以上

有效的防刷机制,避免过高的坏账风险

广告

广告变现一次性接入,集成Google AD、微软广告、MG广告、其他广告,集成式广告服务,相较单一广告来源提供更多广告内容的展示,同时也提升了广告变现的能力

可以将开发者的单一产品和MG目前2800余款的产品相互推广,获取更多的用户增长

透过积分墙开发者可以将自己开发的游戏发送到其他游戏用户手上,只需要开发者提供对应可获取的游戏内道具奖励

MG结合微软接口,为所有MG用户提供计算机窗口推送,有效提供用户下载及信息通知

拓展

MG 目前提供好友站内短信交流、邀请、分享、群组等服务

为多数没有开发排行榜功能的游戏提供会员荣誉排行榜排行榜的接口,调用后即可使用排名功能

提供开发者针对游戏内更新、攻略、新闻等内容第一时间提供用户

MG平台、开发者、用户彼此间均能透过站内短信功能进行私信交流及信息通知

MG平台提供用户可以直接联系及在线服务的客户服务方式,给予玩家最好的游戏体验

接入微软智能 Translator 功能, 可以实时性进行语言翻译

接入微软智能 Cortana 功能,能够了解用户的喜好和习惯,帮助用户进行日程安排、问题回答等,可以跟用户进行实时性智能交流

应用商店服务及功能

全球开发者均可透过MG后台进行游戏或应用的入库,让MG平台上用户可以搜寻到

MG为开发者入库的游戏提供了首页展示及推荐的空间,开发者也可透过申请为自己的游戏有更多展示

MG为开发者入库的游戏提供了展示的空间,开发者也可申请为自己的游戏有更多展示

MG为开发者入库的应用提供了展示的空间,开发者也可申请为自己的应用有更多展示

用户可以绑定个人安全服务及各类的信息查询,直接提升了用户的信息安全等级

平台币提供了用户更优惠的充值方式,让用户的充值直接有所提升

开发者可以为自己的游戏设置礼包码提供用户,增加用户的体验, 同时也可以申请MG礼包推荐等宣传推广

MG为用户提供了VIP功能及对应服务,对用户的充值和活跃有所有提升

MG为用户提供了积分商城相关的服务,用户可以透过签到、任务、充值等方式获取积分,并兑换赠品

MG透过自建的论坛及海外Facebook粉丝团和中国QQ群的用户链接,更好的给予用户互动和推广

MG定期为用户发送电子报信息,提供最新游戏信息,给针对当期推荐游戏发送给用户

MG定期平台活动或游戏新上线更新等重要信息给予用户手机短信推送

请选择营收赋能中您最关注的资源和协助

*温馨提示:若您有多方面的需求可以多选,更多资源的说明您可以将鼠标移动到对应的文字上展示内容

推广服务
发行服务

美术素材制作与投放推广策略

请选择GWGC中您最关注的资源和协助

*温馨提示:若您有多方面的需求可以多选,更多资源的说明您可以将鼠标移动到对应的文字上展示内容

微软资源
GWGC资源

为开发者提供行业最新资讯、Win10相关资料等核心信息

在全国开发者集中的城市举行开发者沙龙,让开发者更直观的感受Win10的价值,并提供会员活动参展协助

GWGC拥有超过100家全球战略合作媒体,帮助您将消息快速扩散到全球市场

提供和南阳与青岛政府主要合作产业孵化基地相关政策及资源

感谢您的耐心回复及反馈

* 本次调查内的个人信息数据,仅供内部市场评估使用,不会对外公开,敬请放心!请您留下您联系方式,我们将有专人为您服务,谢谢!
*姓名:
*国家 / 地区:
联系电话:
*联系邮箱:
联系QQ:
开发的内容:
是否愿意参加后续举办的GWGC开发者活动:
其他需求建议: